2/10 Willie AMPS 140

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Willie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

All is well in furry purry land. Willie is definitely feeling better and is demanding many many more pets. I think he said something about a strike, and has begun referring to us as "the authorities," but I think it is just nonsense. Fuds eaten with gusto as the last of the special kitty was in this morning's bowl. I think I may continue to add a little bit of canned to their meals. Willie is enthusiastic no matter what (with one or two exceptions), but Herbie will try to show disdain for the raw food (even though I catch her eating it later). Would like to know she's getting enough up front so that Willie doesn't eat it all!

We're six cycles in at this point. While the protocol calls for an increase, we're going to sit tight for a bit. Most days, I am shooting as I walk out the door, and I don't think I have enough of a sense of how he's going to respond to the insulin to start increasing the dose without time to test the cycle. I will re-evaluate tomorrow... I telework on Wednesdays, so if I increase Tuesday night, that is three cycles I can monitor more closely.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day!
 
Hi guys .. well willie sure didn't waste any time showing off those blues did he! That's what we like to see .. Have a great day guys!
 
Morning Christie ~O) ~O) ~O)

A nice blue start for Willie. Not too bad. hey Willie - you had better start to find those greens. I hear there is more juice waiting for you....

:lol: :lol: on the authorities... ah Willie... ;-)

I so her you on eh increases, shooting and having to leave the moment one shoots. it was that way for me too. makes it tough. Good luck with the new dose whenever you decide to go ahead with it.

Have a great day today. I hope all goes well.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top