2/10 Steve AMPS 233, PMPS 228

Status
Not open for further replies.

Allie

Member Since 2011
It's been a busy few days. After the 1.0u dose (lowed because dh couldn't get bg test) on Monday, we had some high numbers for the past couple days. I'm hoping the PS numbers stay down for a few more days so we can start lowering doses like we were talking about on Sunday.

On another note: it is still a struggle getting him too eat terrestrial food instead of Fish, but I've been using the powdered salmon from his freeze dried salmon treats on the chicken and beef, and it is helping a lot. We are down to 50/50 fish/land which is about 3 times better than it was last week. Were working on it!
 
Your numbers look good. I wonder how low he is going at mid cycle and if he is still going down early. Hope you can get a curve in this weekend. Should give you lots of info.

Good job on moving away from the fish.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top