2/10 Simon PMPS 366

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
I think Mr. Simon surfed the green lagoon all last night. I stalled his shot until I saw that he was rising and then shot his regular dose. DH will be home at lunch to make sure he is not dropping. I put a little tiny bit of MC food mixed into his regular food to just make sure he stays safe. Of course, knowing Simon, he will be bouncing high by lunch. His green numbers may be because for the last few days, it has been warmer here in Atlanta and he is not as stiff. Too bad the cold is coming back starting today.

I have a very busy day today. I have to go to a radio station and tape a podcast about my business and the aging population and then on to a pilot project that is a collaboration between Georgia Tech and a French company. Sounds pretty exciting and I'm glad they asked me to be part of the project. Whew -- I don't think I am going to have time to breath!

Have a great day!!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-simon-amps-107-7-170-9-139.132781/#post-1368814
 
Morning Georgia :coffee::coffee::coffee:

AWESOME start there today Simon. I love all that green! :D:D:D:cool: Try not too bounce today, 'K? That reminds me of Mannie: we'd get these glorious blue and green surfs and then he'd bounce and live in the stratosphere. crazy cat. Hold the line there Simon - don't be a Mannie. :rolleyes::):)

How awesome on today's events for you. A podcast and a new project! My hat goes off to you and all the work you do for our seniors, our aging population. That is so nice to see. Good luck!! :joyful:
 
Yo Simon, Surf safe, buddy! I've got my eye on you.
~ Rusty, LagoonMeister

Hi Georgia, Sounds like an exciting day in store for you. Have fun with it.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top