Georgia and Simon (GA)
Member Since 2010
I think Mr. Simon surfed the green lagoon all last night. I stalled his shot until I saw that he was rising and then shot his regular dose. DH will be home at lunch to make sure he is not dropping. I put a little tiny bit of MC food mixed into his regular food to just make sure he stays safe. Of course, knowing Simon, he will be bouncing high by lunch. His green numbers may be because for the last few days, it has been warmer here in Atlanta and he is not as stiff. Too bad the cold is coming back starting today.
I have a very busy day today. I have to go to a radio station and tape a podcast about my business and the aging population and then on to a pilot project that is a collaboration between Georgia Tech and a French company. Sounds pretty exciting and I'm glad they asked me to be part of the project. Whew -- I don't think I am going to have time to breath!
Have a great day!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-simon-amps-107-7-170-9-139.132781/#post-1368814
I have a very busy day today. I have to go to a radio station and tape a podcast about my business and the aging population and then on to a pilot project that is a collaboration between Georgia Tech and a French company. Sounds pretty exciting and I'm glad they asked me to be part of the project. Whew -- I don't think I am going to have time to breath!
Have a great day!!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-8-simon-amps-107-7-170-9-139.132781/#post-1368814

