2/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 430 +5 246

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
LAST CONDO

AMPS 352
MORNING LL!! Finally back on the board. I saw the post last night on fb about the link for the temporary board and I was so happy. I haven't posted in 2 days and was really missing everyone! I have been sick with another cold also so haven't been feeling very well. I didn't take any time out of work so it has been pretty miserable. I am hoping I can kick this thing soon!!
Scrabble has been doing pretty good. Still toying with an increase. He has been in a weird pattern of going green, bouncing, flat then green again so not sure whether he needs an increase or not?? I have been holding this dose longer since we have seen more greens. I will see how his cycle goes today and see what everyone thinks.
Have a great Sunday. Looking forward to catching up with everyone today. Off to bed.
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352

Hi Michelle, so good to see you online, I was about to pm you if I didn't see you today. I knew you were getting sick and thought you stayed in bed. So sorry you have another cold. It's so easy to catch viruses when working and coming in contact with so many people. Seems like I had a cold all winter when I worked at GD. What do you take for a cold? Good luck on the dosing decision and hope today you can rest, rest, rest, chicken soup, all that good stuff.
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352

I didn't see the new link until yesterday either, good to see you back. Bummer on the cold and the bouncy kitty! They certainly do like to do that!
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352

Trix has been doing the same thing with us, too...giving us a lovely run of greens, then bouncing out of it, then we think about a dosecrease, and before we do it...back to the greens! They love to keep us guessing!

I hope you're able to get caught up on rest so you can kick that cold. Working when you're sick sucks. Feel better, Michelle!!!
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352

+4 105
+6 55
Well the green kitty is back again, looks like he likes this dose just wish he would stop bouncing. DH let me sleep in , he got,up to test
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352 +4 105 +6 55

Nice slide into green for Scrabble. Good luck on deciding whether to increase his dose or not. It is hard when they are bouncing like that to know what to do. I hope you feel better soon Michelle.
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352 +4 105 +6 55 +7.5 63

Wow, lookit those greens! Surf, Scrabble, surf! That was quite a drop from the AMPS, so he'll probably bounce again. An increase now might just push the greens too low and set up even more of a bounce and drop sequence.

Feel better, Michelle. You may have what we used to call a "European Cold" when we lived in Northern Europe: a cold that you catch early and have more or less all winter. Of course, you have no excuse since you live in sunny California!

Have a restful evening and lick that cold now!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352 +4 105 +6 55 +7.5 63

Hello Michelle, good to see you and that :mrgreen: Scrabble back again. Way to confuse the beans about dosing Scrabble.

I hope you get lots of rest today and get over that darn cold quickly. Have a great Sunday.
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE AMPS 352 +4 105 +6 55 +7.5 63

Hi Michelle, wow look at Scrabble go... Great numbers after the AMPS :smile: hope it continues. Hope you are feeling better,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 430

Well, it was a beautiful day for Scrabble.....Hi Michelle :-D
All I can do is tell myself, "his liver is working well", when my boy does that nasty bouncing. :roll:
Tomorrow he will start all over with nice numbers......right Scrabble?? cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 430

Sorry, Michelle, it does seem y'all are in a repeating cycle. Hope he stops that bouncing and you feel better soon!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 2/10 SCRABBLE PMPS 430

Darn it on that pmps number. Scrabble was doing so well earlier. Hope he slides back down for you tonight and I hope you start feeling better soon. Colds and sore throats are the pits...maybe not as bad as the flu...but still...no fun. Sleep well!
 
Hi Michelle - sorry for the late visit. Nice greens today - I think Scrabble likes this dose, it works for him. Sorry he is such a bouncy boy. Hopefully that will even out some soon. Feel better vines for you!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top