Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
LAST CONDO
AMPS 352
MORNING LL!! Finally back on the board. I saw the post last night on fb about the link for the temporary board and I was so happy. I haven't posted in 2 days and was really missing everyone! I have been sick with another cold also so haven't been feeling very well. I didn't take any time out of work so it has been pretty miserable. I am hoping I can kick this thing soon!!
Scrabble has been doing pretty good. Still toying with an increase. He has been in a weird pattern of going green, bouncing, flat then green again so not sure whether he needs an increase or not?? I have been holding this dose longer since we have seen more greens. I will see how his cycle goes today and see what everyone thinks.
Have a great Sunday. Looking forward to catching up with everyone today. Off to bed.
AMPS 352
MORNING LL!! Finally back on the board. I saw the post last night on fb about the link for the temporary board and I was so happy. I haven't posted in 2 days and was really missing everyone! I have been sick with another cold also so haven't been feeling very well. I didn't take any time out of work so it has been pretty miserable. I am hoping I can kick this thing soon!!
Scrabble has been doing pretty good. Still toying with an increase. He has been in a weird pattern of going green, bouncing, flat then green again so not sure whether he needs an increase or not?? I have been holding this dose longer since we have seen more greens. I will see how his cycle goes today and see what everyone thinks.
Have a great Sunday. Looking forward to catching up with everyone today. Off to bed.