2/10 Ole PMPS 364 +2.5 278 +5.5 102 +7 177 +9 184

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rebekah

Member Since 2013
Good Morning!

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=113436

Ole dipped into the blues last night for several hours, so I imagine this is a little bounce. Yay! Work that juice Ole!

I gave the cats some nip this morning because I just felt like it. Ole rolled and writhed around in his little pile of fun for about 15 minutes, and now he is in a bit of a stupor. Loki is still pushing around a little metal fish that we keep cat toys it. He's like a little boy pushing around a toy dump truck except he's a cay pushing around a fish. Cats are great!

I hope all of you are well and good on this Monday!

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404

Ole! Cobb needs some company or he'll come looking for you, and no one wants that!! I know bouncing can be fun but no need to jump so high. Come on down. Nothing to see on those upper floors. Don't you want something new to explore? I hear the blue, and even the green, level is verrrry interesting!! :lol:
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404

Good morning, guys! That's so wonderful that he dropped down into the blues last night. WTG, Ole!!! Work it, baby!!! I hope that he gives you a lovely surf, and gives you better #s very soon. Come on, Ole, Whadya say, huh? Have a great day, guys!
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404

Hi guys .. it's always so nice to see our kitties hanging in the blues and greens for hours on end .. we just need to hide their trampolines while they're down there! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404

Woo hoo on the blue! I hope that Ole clears the bounce fast for you :-D I love kitties and their nip, it's so cute. cat_pet_icon . Happy Monday!
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404 +2 354 +12.5 390

Thanks everybody for your words of encouragement.

Ole seems to be staying high, should we blame the chilli?

My instincts say to stay on this dose for a few more cycles, your thoughts?

I'll try to get a video of Ole doing something cute and naughty, if only I wasn't so darn busy during the week! Off I go.

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404 +2 354 +12.5 390 +9 421??

Ole seems to be climbing. Should I give him a ToR at +10 or +11 if he continues to climb? Should I just let this run it's course and blame it on bounce+chilli?

Thank you!
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/10 Ole AMPS 404 +2 354 +12.5 390 +9 421??

I wouldn't blame this on the chili - usually high carb food is out of the system in a few hours. It's more likely a bit of a delayed bounce off those beautiful blues he had last night. Even when Neko accidentally snacks on bread (the ultimate carb :roll: ) she's back on track in less than 24 hours.

The protocol says to hold for 6-10 cycles before increasing if the nadirs are under 200 so holding for 6 makes sense. This time I'd increase by .5U since he just saw higher blues. Sometimes these higher dose kitties seem to barely notice a .25U increase at this point. I'd save .25U increases for when he's seeing green.

I don't advice on R, but maybe your next test will tell you what to do.
 
Re: 2/10 Ole +10 354 PMPS 364

Good Evening,

I can't deny it any longer, I have caught a cold. Sore throat, fever, achy, coughy...I'm going to bed. Alex will do the evening tests, and I'll test later tonight.

I believe Ole was bouncing off blue, then settled back into the pink, where he is getting all too comfy for my tastes. We'll see what tonight brings.

Sputtering out,
Rebekah
 
Re: 2/10 Ole +10 354 PMPS 364 +2.5 278 +5.5 102

He does move on this juice, all night long!

I feel as though I've got strep....alarm set for +7.

Rebekah
 
Re: 2/10 Ole +10 354 PMPS 364 +2.5 278 +5.5 102

Healing vines to you Rebekah. :YMHUG: Nice to see Ole read about the dosecrease threat. :cool:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top