asoolty
Member Since 2010
Good Morning LL,
Last Night
PMPS~243
+1~239
+3~149
+5~250
+8~356
AMPS~418
+3~277
+4~185
+7~50
+7.50~65
+9~131
Just got back from vetty trip, bad that her doctor was sick and left right before I got there, so we got Dr.Paula seeing her, she her old doctor but she was on vacation when the diagnose happened so Dr. Marie took the case from zero and she's excellent.
anyway we had an e-ray that showed water is getting back to the lungs so we are going to old lasix dose, 3x and see what Dr. Marie will say tomorrow or day after when she get back to work, the good news is no urine infection in the sample I took, but Dr. Paula was saying to keep the door open for her or keep LB near by because with lasix they have no control and when they have to do it they just have to do it right away ! :shock:
back to 3x Lasix for now, you can hear her heavy breathing already once we reduce the dose. and about drinking lots of water and keeping her head on the fountain 24 hour she said that she might be little dehydrated so try with water syringes couple of syringes every 1-2 hours. we also found hard stool in her x-ray every time not only this x-ray so she suggested to use hairball cat malt as she's diabetic and pumpkin might be too sweet.
thats all of our visit today, wishing you all a good day !
Previous Condo
http://208.131.143.77/FDMB/viewtopi...&sid=65bc5acfe545dd8e6235f2f5bdfe6fae#p950736
Last Night
PMPS~243
+1~239
+3~149
+5~250
+8~356
AMPS~418
+3~277
+4~185
+7~50
+7.50~65
+9~131
Just got back from vetty trip, bad that her doctor was sick and left right before I got there, so we got Dr.Paula seeing her, she her old doctor but she was on vacation when the diagnose happened so Dr. Marie took the case from zero and she's excellent.
anyway we had an e-ray that showed water is getting back to the lungs so we are going to old lasix dose, 3x and see what Dr. Marie will say tomorrow or day after when she get back to work, the good news is no urine infection in the sample I took, but Dr. Paula was saying to keep the door open for her or keep LB near by because with lasix they have no control and when they have to do it they just have to do it right away ! :shock:
back to 3x Lasix for now, you can hear her heavy breathing already once we reduce the dose. and about drinking lots of water and keeping her head on the fountain 24 hour she said that she might be little dehydrated so try with water syringes couple of syringes every 1-2 hours. we also found hard stool in her x-ray every time not only this x-ray so she suggested to use hairball cat malt as she's diabetic and pumpkin might be too sweet.
thats all of our visit today, wishing you all a good day !
Previous Condo
http://208.131.143.77/FDMB/viewtopi...&sid=65bc5acfe545dd8e6235f2f5bdfe6fae#p950736