2.10 Murphy amps 242 +2.5 275 +6 282 pmps 261

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carol & Murphy (GA)

Member Since 2015
last post

I think Murphy is still in a bounce from his rapid dives - but not totally sure
It may be that I decreased his dose too much after his dental
I'll give this dose a few more cycles
He's doing okay after his dental - had diarrhea two days ago. I had to do a tush wash like Karen did with Moo - it was leaking out of his rectum - all over a nice silk pillow I brought back from Cambodia
no stool yesterday, today it is like a soft pudding I stopped the bupe - maybe his GI tract will get back to normal
 
last post

I think Murphy is still in a bounce from his rapid dives - but not totally sure
It may be that I decreased his dose too much after his dental
I'll give this dose a few more cycles
He's doing okay after his dental - had diarrhea two days ago. I had to do a tush wash like Karen did with Moo - it was leaking out of his rectum - all over a nice silk pillow I brought back from Cambodia
no stool yesterday, today it is like a soft pudding I stopped the bupe - maybe his GI tract will get back to normal
Oh no ... can you have your pillow cleaned? I hope he's feeling better over all.
 
It does look like Murphy may be bouncing. You may want to increase if you don't see green by tomorrow. Poor Murphy with the diarrhea. I hope it clears up soon. I'm glad he's doing okay after the dental other than the diarrhea. Sending prayers.
 
flat yellow today - maybe we'll see some action tonight
probably be traveling to Indiana tomorrow so if I increase it will be Sunday morning
come on Murphy - show us that the dental was the answer!!
 
Poor Murphy, poor pillow too! Sounds like maybe things are getting back on track with his GI system.
I sure hope so for the both of you.
Also, hoping that he'll get into good numbers without a dosecrease. Come on Murphy, you can make it work!
 
hope the appetite is improving after all the dental work :confused: poor boy with the gut troubles... come on Murphy feel better... hope the pillow cleans up after the showering... travel safe Carol:bighug::bighug:
 
Yuck. Sorry for the mess carol.

Murphy, I hope your tummy feels better soon and that your mouth is healing. Now that all those yucky teeth are out please bring down your sugar level.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top