Randa & Mookie
Member Since 2011
Condo Yesterday
Numbers yesterday:
AMPS 314,
+2 268
+4 262
+11 291
PMPS 283
+2 284
+4 242
+6 287
Good morning,
Mookie is his adorable, sweet self today. Even though his numbers have stayed yellow, I'm glad he's getting a break from bouncing. I was going to increase his dose by .25 this morning, but I decided against it because I wouldn't be able to regulate a drop if it happened. Better to increase tonight or tomorrow morning.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day and a happy weekend.
Numbers yesterday:
AMPS 314,
+2 268
+4 262
+11 291
PMPS 283
+2 284
+4 242
+6 287
Good morning,
Mookie is his adorable, sweet self today. Even though his numbers have stayed yellow, I'm glad he's getting a break from bouncing. I was going to increase his dose by .25 this morning, but I decided against it because I wouldn't be able to regulate a drop if it happened. Better to increase tonight or tomorrow morning.
Wishing everyone a peaceful day and a happy weekend.