2/10 Mikey AMPS 104 +3/70 PMBG 54 NO SHOT

Status
Not open for further replies.
don't forget your other options besides skipping entirely . . . you can shoot a reduced dose, or you can wait for him to rise and then shoot the 1.75u. I'm just looking at his ss and seeing that the last time you skipped because he was in his 50's, it took him a day and a half before he got back in green.

just wanted to offer a couple of other choices for you to consider.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top