squeem3
Member Since 2009
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-5-194-pmps-126-hold-dose-or-increase.298209/
I can try to get more bed time checks on Leroy. I can't do much spot checks during the day. I don't get home until PMPS and for at least the next few weekends I'll be at work slogging through the backlog of work
I can try to get more bed time checks on Leroy. I can't do much spot checks during the day. I don't get home until PMPS and for at least the next few weekends I'll be at work slogging through the backlog of work

