2/10 Gobbles AMPS 224 +3 117 +4 97 +6 80 +8 131 PMPS 230 +6 160

Status
Not open for further replies.
He's probably bouncing because of the drop between +5 and +6 last night.
I don't think I would have raised his dose just yet, because if he is coming down from a bounce now, the increased dose can bring him down even faster and start a new bounce. But it was just a little bit of an increase.
I wish you luck.
 
Thanks everyone...well, he's dropped 0ver 100 points at only +3 to a healthy 117....therefore, I will keep an eye on him!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top