Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday 2/9: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...18-pmps-228-3-217-11-294.225429/#post-2523868
Well, we’re starting the 2nd cycle on the reduced dose of 2.75, looking forward to seeing if this dose works for Disco this time around.
I think I am going to start using the timed feeder for so Disco can snack while I’m asleep (even though all 3 cats sleep with me and I prefer not to separate them) to see if that can help get his numbers into to blue more often. In the past the couple times I used it when I was going to be gone overnight I never got around to putting it away for a few days, I recall when Disco heard the motor start, he would hop out of bed to see if there was any morsels there LOL. What are others experiences when they started snacks in the PM cycle.
Well, we’re starting the 2nd cycle on the reduced dose of 2.75, looking forward to seeing if this dose works for Disco this time around.
I think I am going to start using the timed feeder for so Disco can snack while I’m asleep (even though all 3 cats sleep with me and I prefer not to separate them) to see if that can help get his numbers into to blue more often. In the past the couple times I used it when I was going to be gone overnight I never got around to putting it away for a few days, I recall when Disco heard the motor start, he would hop out of bed to see if there was any morsels there LOL. What are others experiences when they started snacks in the PM cycle.
Last edited: