2/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 63 +2 61

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/10 DAVIDSON PMPS +98 +1 114 +9 120

Davidson was going nuts - running around, talking all over the place, rolling with his toys like a kid so thought I'd do a BG and it's 70 at +11.5

Crazy Guy!! Still all excited and that was with a bit of a food spike as I picked up his food at 07:30am as I always do so I can do the AMPS clean and he found it..........smart ass that he is. So took a few bites before I noticed so he's doing very well.

Ha-Ha..........he thought he pulled a fast one on me!

Shawna
 
Re: 2/10 DAVIDSON PMPS +98 +1 114 +9 120

Very, very nice!!! These kitties are really smart, fast, and sneaky - it's their job to keep us on our toes.

Have a great day, Shawna!!
 
Re: 2/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 63

Thanks Guys.........

Davidson is on a roll today pulled off a AMPS 63, gave him the shot and I'm not going to feed him and see what he tests in +.5 and +1

Shawna
 
Re: 2/10 DAVIDSON AMPS 63

GECKO said:
Thanks Guys.........

Davidson is on a roll today pulled off a AMPS 63, gave him the shot and I'm not going to feed him and see what he tests in +.5 and +1

Shawna

not sure what you mean by not feeding him - don't you normally feed him with his shot?

You want to continue feeding as per his regular schedule and just add in extra food if he needs help bringing up low numbers.
 
Julie........maybe you misread my post - yes he eats ALWAYS after a shot, but I delayed letting him graze after the +5 to see if he would drop a lot...........he's still dropping even after +3 and now seems to have brought duplicate numbers.

Thanks for checking - he's doing well and watching the Olympics! :mrgreen:
 
he's got a super surf going this morning!
woot.gif
 
Nice work today! Grazing is good. Cats who graze know what they need and when they need to eat. Let him graze! (Rusty is a grazer, too).

What happened to the Olympic curling they promised us on Canadian TV?

Ella & Rusty
 
Canada lost the curling, but Canada got a gold in 1500m speed skating and gold and silver in men's moguls!!!

Davidson on the other hand had a +3 3.3 +4 3.3 +5 3.8

He's getting extra dehydrated treats since he's my #1 Guy..........well Harley too!

QUESTION - this is his 6th day totally in the blue/green..........does that have any bearing on reducing the dose? Or does he still either have to reach <50 or total greens for 10 cycles?

Thanks

Shawna

update: men's curling Canada lost, but women's won so they advance and women hockey beat Finland so they advance too.
 
Nice shooting!

It's not a matter of blues and greens. If Davidson is in normal numbers (below 120) for 7 days, then you can reduce. He's has some pre-shot numbers that are still a bit high. He's looking very good, though!
 
Oh that normal.............he's got a long way to go then, unless he gets an <50 which could happen looking at his preshot numbers.............

BTW - normal is just a setting on a dryer haha_smiley

Thanks, but if even if he stays like this it appears from all of your posts on Davidson that he is doing well.

At least I can get some sleep now, but not too bad if I have to be up as at least I can watch the Olympics

Shawna
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top