2/10 Cosmo AMPS 434, +2 437, +6 290, +9 272, PMPS 434

Max did have delayed responses as do many here. I was thinking like you that mr. Liver might decide to skip the bounce this time. Hope it’s a short one.
 
The "do not take back to back reductions' is only for those following TR. If following SLGS, the guidelines are toimmediately reduce by 0.25 units, if they go under the reduction point. Again, it's another one of those safety mechanisms built into SLGS. We do not mix and max SLGS and TR guidelines. Safety first!

Noted. 1.75 and hope it holds. :nailbiting: Might be a day or so till he breaks his bounce. Safety first.
 
I think he was just waiting to be sure the party was over - and then decided to unload...he's kind of a nut anyway...coming up with the goods at the most inopportune times...for goodness sake! :rolleyes::facepalm::p:D:joyful:
 
Back
Top