How is she feeling? Paws crossed Bella comes down a bit today.How is she feeling?
You are probably due for another increase possibly tomorrow am, let’s see if others agree. @Sandy and Black Kitty
She’s doing well. Eating with gusto at a lower number ( yeah!)
Doesn’t seem lethargic or punk.
Will test her urine when I can...
What might the increase be???
She’s doing well. Eating with gusto at a lower number ( yeah!)
Doesn’t seem lethargic or punk.
Will test her urine when I can...
What might the increase be???
Love this eating report! Such progress!
Regardless of SLGS or TR, most increases are done in .25 increments, so it would be .75
Love this eating report! Such progress!
Regardless of SLGS or TR, most increases are done in .25 increments, so it would be .75
So what’s the plan?
Increase her to .75 tomorrow or leave as is?
Obviously, you would want to see how this and tonight’s cycles play out, but if this nothing but pink/yellow business continues, yes, .75 tomorrow.
PMPS=374
I guess we are due for an increase tomorrow am.
Will check her BG 1 or two more times tonight.
This girl is liking yellow and pink a bit too much.
She’s acting good.
I agree with Stacy.So is the general consensus that I should increase her to .75 in the am???
See if you can take one of tonight's tests during the bottom half (between +6 and +11) of the cycle - you dont want the data at that end of the ss to become too sparse.Will check her BG 1 or two more times tonight.