? 2/10 Bella AMPS 305 +2 219

Status
Not open for further replies.

JanetMR

Member Since 2017
Bella was AMPS of 305 +2 down to 219
Will check again in an hour or so

Maybe she’s finally coming down a bit?

Heading into cycle 7 of Lantus .5

Checking ketones as soon as I can.
 
Paws crossed Bella comes down a bit today. :cat: How is she feeling?

You are probably due for another increase possibly tomorrow am, let’s see if others agree. @Sandy and Black Kitty

She’s doing well. Eating with gusto at a lower number ( yeah!)
Doesn’t seem lethargic or punk.
Will test her urine when I can...
What might the increase be???
 
She’s doing well. Eating with gusto at a lower number ( yeah!)
Doesn’t seem lethargic or punk.
Will test her urine when I can...
What might the increase be???

Love this eating report! Such progress! :)

Regardless of SLGS or TR, most increases are done in .25 increments, so it would be .75
 
PMPS=374
I guess we are due for an increase tomorrow am.
Will check her BG 1 or two more times tonight.
o_O
This girl is liking yellow and pink a bit too much.
She’s acting good.

So is the general consensus that I should increase her to .75 in the am???
 
10 ketone free days in a row!!! Yay for Bella!
Good job diving in and doing what you had to do to put the brakes on continued ketone formation Janet.
I know it ultimately required something of a leap of faith.

So is the general consensus that I should increase her to .75 in the am???
I agree with Stacy.
See how this cycle plays out and if no green increase to .75 in the AM.
Will check her BG 1 or two more times tonight.
See if you can take one of tonight's tests during the bottom half (between +6 and +11) of the cycle - you dont want the data at that end of the ss to become too sparse.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top