Lisa & Lady Arya Stark 🦋
Member Since 2026
Morning,
starting off at 59, so another day of close monitoring ahead.
I need coffee ... keep you posted.
Lisa & Arya
? - 2/9 Arya AMPS 70 No shot given +3 144 +5 144 +7 117 +10 88 PMPS 76 +2 79 +3 74 +4.5 65 +6 76

starting off at 59, so another day of close monitoring ahead.
I need coffee ... keep you posted.
Lisa & Arya
? - 2/9 Arya AMPS 70 No shot given +3 144 +5 144 +7 117 +10 88 PMPS 76 +2 79 +3 74 +4.5 65 +6 76
Last edited: