dosgatos
Member Since 2010
Thank you for your posts on his morning post. This morning
He was AMPS 289, +4 364, +8 372.. I am very sad.. I dosed him the same amount but felt more "length" when I pushed the plunger.. Why does he keep rising..? Will hold the dose and do spot check at around +3 and +6.
ETA
If that is insulin resistance, how can it be broken?
He was AMPS 289, +4 364, +8 372.. I am very sad.. I dosed him the same amount but felt more "length" when I pushed the plunger.. Why does he keep rising..? Will hold the dose and do spot check at around +3 and +6.
ETA
If that is insulin resistance, how can it be broken?