paige
Member Since 2009
Re: 2/1 Webber PMPS=88 +1~81 +2~44 +2.25~48 +2.75~42 Dosecrease?
Helene - yes I am feeding. However, I am still unclear is Webber's instance if I decrease tomorrow or not? He earned a decrease yeterday in AM cycle. PM cycle was 0.25 less. Today's AMPS was in the 60-70 range, so I only gave 1/2 dose (thus 0.50U). Tonight I gave his earned decrease from yesterday (1U) but he has dropped the lowest yet.
Do I give him the 1U tomorrow AM or 0.75U?
Sorry for the confusion.
Helene - yes I am feeding. However, I am still unclear is Webber's instance if I decrease tomorrow or not? He earned a decrease yeterday in AM cycle. PM cycle was 0.25 less. Today's AMPS was in the 60-70 range, so I only gave 1/2 dose (thus 0.50U). Tonight I gave his earned decrease from yesterday (1U) but he has dropped the lowest yet.
Do I give him the 1U tomorrow AM or 0.75U?
Sorry for the confusion.