2/1 TR Jenks AMPS 84 +8.5 101 PMPS 62 +3.5 95 +7.5 120

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/31

Jenks is having a pretty "Super" day so far. Fantastic numbers for the last 24 hours or so. Gooooooooo Jenks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top