2/1 Tibby AMPS 228, +8 405, PMPS 371, +9 60, +10 94

You are also seeing the impacts of the reduced dose last night and the green. You can see higher numbers from a skip or lower dose in later cycles.
 
He's bouncing today, and I messed up his dose this AM by giving him 5 instead of 5.5. I definitely don't function well on low sleep. But tonight should be better. Onwards and upwards.

Hi Amy! Here's hoping Tibby comes down for you soon! I also do NOT function at all on little sleep, so I use calipers to measure the dose - only way I can be sure I haven't given the wrong amount. I would be all over the map without it.
 
Well, another decrease. +9 was 60. I didn't mean to wake up, but I'm glad I did. I hope he comes up enough for a dose in the AM.
 
I just wrote it. I'm becoming an old pro at this. Maybe my accidental decrease to 5 units was prophetic.

I have the feeling the morning dose may be sketchy, but I can shoot low tomorrow. I'll be here.
 
Back
Top