2/1 Purrdy AMPS193 +4 86 +6 79 +8 94 PMPS 113 +2 140

Status
Not open for further replies.
Fourth day with greens :D:D:D:D and excellent news on the potential boarding for a month situation. Purrdy is flying over to stay with me instead so apart from a small travel hiccup his TR will continue :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):) ha ha little buggar will probably start to pull some pj parties now!!!!!
 
Woo Hoo!!! On the :D and on Purrdy flying out to continue TR!!

happy-shouting-cat.jpg
 
Look at all that GREEN!!!!! Go Purrdy!!! :D:D:D Yay on Purrdy traveling to you to continue with TR! That is so cool! :cool:
 
Mum just shot her first 'normal cat' number and didn't even notice, I rang to tell her and she said I've shot lower than that haven't I - tee hee hee no you haven't mum!

@Wendy&Neko - Vyktor hates cats with a passion as does Meg rabbit so Purrdy will be spending a lot of time shut in the laundry area but it does have a view of the yard and it's still bigger than a boarding cage. He will get out for daily walks and since Vyktor spends a lot of time snoozing in my his bedroom I'm sure I'll be able to sneak Purrdy up into the lounge room here and there of an evening. Not ideal but the best option available in the circumstances - I think that boarding him for a month at this stage of his dance could have been disastrous!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top