2/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 304 PMPS 396

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 2/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 304

I'd like to make a suggestion with regard to testing. I know you are gone during the day so getting mid-cycle tests is impossible. Depending on your schedule, can you get a test before you leave and when you get home during the AM cycle? Also, if you can vary some of your PM test times, it will help to fill in some of the blanks. If you can also work in a few more spot checks on weekends/days off/holidays that will also broaden the picture.

I'd also suggest that when you raise the dose, you do so by 0.25u. You might want to fatten the dose on the next increase so you're on an easier to measure number, though. You might also want to consider evaluating Miss Kitty's dose prior to a weekend so you can raise her dose on a Friday and have the weekend to monitor. You don't want to hold a dose too long if it's not doing the job.
 
Re: 2/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 304

Hi guys .. Sienne gave out a lot of good suggestions .. Maybe some of them will work and we can get a better picture of miss kittys numbers .. have a great day!
 
Re: 2/1 Miss Kitty AMPS 304

Thanks, I fixed my ss. The places where I had 2.25, I changed to 2f and the current dose I am doing is actually the 2.25, but I guess she is ready for 2.5. I was checking her when I first got home from work, which would be +11, but I was seeing that she was always about the same number as the PMPS anyway, so I stopped doing it. I'll try checking her at different times after the PM shot and see how that goes. Tomorrow being Friday, I guess I should increase her in the evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top