You can go up to 5.50 as the nadirs are over 200.
That’s why I said increase to 5.5. Nadirs are the low point in the cycle and yours are 200+.But the way I'm reading the TR protocol it says...
"Increase by 0.25 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300.
Increase by 0.5 unit after 3 days (6 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are greater than 300."
Midas did have a reading of 217 for his PMPS on 1/31 and it looks like his PMPS tonight will be in the 200s.