Stephanie & Max
Member Since 2009
Today is another new dose day. Max has been holding these reductions really well. I hope it keeps up. I am wondering if he is going to need more of a reduction sooner rather than later. I think I'm going to be in the same situation as on 1/25. I know in TR I need to hold a reduction and not do back to back reductions, but Max seems to be sliding down this ladder rather quickly recently. I'd love to get some input before his PM shot today.
Max ate some LC at AM +2. I'm wondering if I should have fed some MC or HC. I'm going to test again soon.
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-31-max2-pmps-89-2-49-2-5-61-3-80.258666/
Max ate some LC at AM +2. I'm wondering if I should have fed some MC or HC. I'm going to test again soon.
Previous Post:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-31-max2-pmps-89-2-49-2-5-61-3-80.258666/
