Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-129-4-63-pmps-167-2-113-4-65-5-25-70.258648/
Finally a good start!
Finally a good start!
Thank you! Have a great day!Nice start. I hope you see more green today.

I did give LC he dropped to 52 just now +3. Giving some 4% I dont think we need to increase but I dont want him to earn a reduction until he can level off...was I wrong?Quite a dive at +2! Staying with LC?
This might be flawed logic, but I'm wondering if a reduced dose (provided he earns a reduction) would reduce the diving and the subsequent bouncing.I did give LC he dropped to 52 just now +3. Giving some 4% I dont think we need to increase but I dont want him to earn a reduction until he can level off...was I wrong?
Hmmmm? Well if he seems to want to earn the reduction I'll see if I can help him with that by not giving higher carb like I did tonight. I'm still going to give the carb bump at +1 as I think it helps some... although to ight is not a good indicator of that. See when I think I got it figured out he changes the rules. It's like geometry all over againThis might be flawed logic, but I'm wondering if a reduced dose (provided he earns a reduction) would reduce the diving and the subsequent bouncing.
lolYup. Give him a carb bump at +1 but not after.I'm still going to give the carb bump at +1
I am going to be gone tomorrow from about +4.5 till later afternoon so hopefully I dont mess him up again like the last time I had to be gone. I suspect a bounce after tonight thoughYup. Give him a carb bump at +1 but not after.
Ok I have actually been giving 4% and he is holding steadyLooks like he would have earned that reduction tonight!
Stay with LC. He will start moving up soon. We want him to stay in green as much as possible.
Yes, I knowOk I have actually been giving 4% and he is holding steady
Wait an hour.Should I test in 30 again or can I wait an hour