2-1 Leo AMPS 183 +2.25=156 +5=192 PMPS 231 +2.75=180 +4.5=156

If you get a lower AMPS - around 200 or lower - you might want to hold the dose though. He might have gone lower on 1/31 and be bouncing from there. You do not want to increase in a cycle where he is clearing a bounce and add to the downward momentum.
 
Back
Top