Julie and Kitty
Member Since 2020
Again Kitty has a low (for her) PMPS, 11.0 (198). I can wait 2 hours and test again or should I give a smaller dose?
Same thing happened last night but I gave no shot: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-427-pmps-164-low-numbers-last-night.224906/
Same thing happened last night but I gave no shot: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...s-427-pmps-164-low-numbers-last-night.224906/
Last edited:
I've learned there are a lot of clueless vets out there and that you really have to be an advocate for your own cat's health. Same with yourself and human doctors!