2/1 - Harley - Maybe some good numbers today?

RobinHarley

Member Since 2018
Increase day, hoping for our good dose! :)

AMPS 329, +4 178

Then he had a snack because he was searching for one all over - but it was almost his "lunch" time anyway.

Hope everyone else is having a good day! :)
 
Nice :cool:.
You might want to get another test in after that +4, a +6 perhaps, Harley may not be done with dropping.
Hope the dosecrease gets him into a nice range.
 
Sometimes kitties will give you a sneak peak at what the dose can do in the first cycle after an increase. Nice to see that blue in there.
 
Back
Top