2/1 Gandolf AMPS 66 dosecrease down to 3.75

Status
Not open for further replies.

cmk77

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=35738
WCR: P's r' present

Good Morning Everyone ~O)

Peeking through heavy eyelids, I'm posting ridiculously early I know but I'm going to roll over, miss appointments, and go to sleep till time to shoot so thought I'd ask now so we can stay on his schedule. Mine is shot to *&%^&. Trying to be proactive here :shock:

?: Gandolf earned a dosecrease in the night, So I'm just assuming, if his numbers keep climbing, stay where they are, OR drop and stay above 60 ish we just shoot normal and monitor. Just looking for confirmation so to make the call when shooting time rolls around...again.. :?

I can be here for most the day so am able to monitor.

sleepy Cee I-)
 
Re: 2/1 Gandolf AMBG 85 Question

Wow!! Beautiful cycle last night.

If Gandolf bounces into high numbers (i.e., pinks), you can shoot your current dose (4.0u) through the bounce. If his numbers are lower than a pink, I'd shoot the reduced dose (3.75u).
 
Re: 2/1 Gandolf AMBG 85 Question

Good morning guys ... very nice cycle last night and amps this morning ... No advice here other then I'd probably listen to sienne ... have a great day!
 
hello! I'm just popping in to meet you and Gandolf. I'm trying to get to know all my LL "littermates" a few at a time. Ditto what Devon said- I'd listen to Sienne too. Keep warm!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top