Fistuk & Shelly
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-17-fistuk-amps-86-3-94.297551/#post-3242140
Happy Caturday
Fistuk became a serial limer and a 50's comeback-er


He's had a couple of limers right after the reduction to 1.5U. But because it was still in the 4-cycle depot draining I kept the dose.
But I just felt that he'll go lime again very soon. I held the dose for 15 cycles. He's had a good number with the occasional low blue, which I often suspected was an owl limer follow-up and also because I had to test earlier, before onset.
So this morning I took his dose but only to 1.4U and sure enough he decided that lime was his favourite colour, again.
I'm thinking of just reducing to 1.25U this evening because it's been a good few weeks that he's keeping me on my toes and I fell that these mini reductions don't impress him.
I know that according to the protocol, I should probably hold the dose still because it's not below 40, but I feel it's not right for him.
I'd still appreciate your take on it @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
The thing is that Fistuk doesn't wake us up anymore when he's becoming a limer. He used to but not anymore.
Wishing you all a restful Caturday, coloured in dark green vibes


In the pic:
Fistuk went to the box by my bed and covered himself with the blanket, god knows how he did that
Happy Caturday

Fistuk became a serial limer and a 50's comeback-er



He's had a couple of limers right after the reduction to 1.5U. But because it was still in the 4-cycle depot draining I kept the dose.
But I just felt that he'll go lime again very soon. I held the dose for 15 cycles. He's had a good number with the occasional low blue, which I often suspected was an owl limer follow-up and also because I had to test earlier, before onset.
So this morning I took his dose but only to 1.4U and sure enough he decided that lime was his favourite colour, again.
I'm thinking of just reducing to 1.25U this evening because it's been a good few weeks that he's keeping me on my toes and I fell that these mini reductions don't impress him.
I know that according to the protocol, I should probably hold the dose still because it's not below 40, but I feel it's not right for him.
I'd still appreciate your take on it @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo @tiffmaxee
The thing is that Fistuk doesn't wake us up anymore when he's becoming a limer. He used to but not anymore.
Wishing you all a restful Caturday, coloured in dark green vibes



In the pic:
Fistuk went to the box by my bed and covered himself with the blanket, god knows how he did that
