Cocoa12
Member Since 2018
Ok so I am a little worried Cocoas blood sugar has dropped by 121 in 2 hours shouldI be worried here? He readings are as follows:
AMPS 443, +382, PMPS 398, +2 300, +4 169, +5 166
I recently increased his dose to 1.25 I just want to make sure this is ok and I am not freaking out.
AMPS 443, +382, PMPS 398, +2 300, +4 169, +5 166
I recently increased his dose to 1.25 I just want to make sure this is ok and I am not freaking out.
Last edited: