2/1 China AMBG 128,+6 75, PMBG 123,+6 90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's condo

Well, I give up trying to figure out what's going on with Miss China. I just don't like seeing numbers like she's been getting! They're not like what I see most of our OTJ cats getting!

I guess I have to be happy that at least she seems to be able to bring her numbers down later in the cycle though, so I guess her pancreas has to be doing something!

If anybody has any idea's, I'm all ears!!
I'm all ears (Mobile).jpg


WOW kitties!! Was dat some great Full Super Blue moon pawty last night or what?? Such great fuds cooked by Chef Rusty and da Kitchen Krew!! Da games was a blast and the music was rockin'!! We gots to do dis more often!!

Everybody made it home safe and sound (well, maybe not so sound, but in one piece at least) ~ China

P.S....I wonders if @AZJenks ever got dat lampshade off hiz head? It was stuck pretty good!! I guess dat's what happens to you when you dances on da tabletops and runs out of table!! Crash, Bang, Boom!!
 
Last edited:
I feel your pain. Bubba obviously got into contraband at the party. After 5 days in a row of all green numbers , this AM he popped a 104 :banghead:.
 
China is just too much of a type "A" kitty - gotta be in charge of everything, so she has to make regular trips to the beach to make sure the bonfire doesn't go out and the hot dogs don't burn. China, I have one word for you: delegate!
 
My suggestion remains the same. Avoid testing the pre-shot times because those seem to be her peaks. Her pancreas are obviously working because her numbers come down in between, so I'd just pick two times anywhere else in the cycle to see how she's really doing.
 
Just seeing this.

First, I’d see if she’s coming down in three hours after you test the AMBG/PMBG and feed. Are you feeding her a snack three hours before you test AMBG and PMBG? It’s kind of redundant with what I suggested first because either way, we are looking to see if feeding is bringing the number down three hours later but what the heck? Try them both if you aren’t.

If she’s coming down, that’s great. If you are already feeding a snack three hours before AMBG and PMBG, I’d probably put her back on a drop.
 
Hey Chris, I would be inclined to start her back on a token dose if she isn't coming down as Marje suggested 3 hours after you feed her.

I think I'd do a drop to even .1 depending on her numbers tonight at PM.

Hang in there. I know all so well that horrible feeling of things going in the wrong direction. Sending you lots of green number vines. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top