2/1 Buddys amps 106

Status
Not open for further replies.
Great AMPS. Can you get some tests in early in the cycle. The last time Buddy started in this neighborhood, he earned a decrease and/or went green.

Did you shoot last night? There's no PMPS or dose marked on Buddy's SS and no comment about a skipped shot
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top