2/1, Bell, AMPS 56 +1 52 +2 54 +3 53 +4 55 +5 52 +6 49 +7 52 +8 51 +9 60 PMPS 142 +2 211

upload_2025-2-1_13-9-4.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-2-1_13-9-4.png
    upload_2025-2-1_13-9-4.png
    463.7 KB · Views: 92
BELLLLLLL...that +7 was just showing off! Seth, when I need courage to shoot low, I look at Bell's ss. Good luck, you two, on your adjustments.
 
Hi Seth, so happy Bell is going down the dosing ladder and is seing such good numbers! You worked hard for it! :bighug::bighug::bighug: I can only guess how exhausting it must be to have her that low all day and night. You are incredible!

Sorry there is still no real solution to the office situation. I am sure it is not easy at all for you to leave the house now. Makes me almost hope the test stays positive for a few more days - without the horrible symptoms of course. :rolleyes: I hope you also get completely well again soon. Try to take care of yourself and don't go back to office to early. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction, on the higher side for larger doses. However, I'd be inclined to try a 0.5 unit reduction, depending on when you have to go back to work. This is me being a little cautious with IAA in the picture too,

Depending on what she gives you for PMPS, and how tired you are, a depot draining BCS may be an option.
 
The larger depot can influence 4-6 cycles after a reduction, on the higher side for larger doses. However, I'd be inclined to try a 0.5 unit reduction, depending on when you have to go back to work. This is me being a little cautious with IAA in the picture too,

Depending on what she gives you for PMPS, and how tired you are, a depot draining BCS may be an option.
Thanks Wendy, I’m really trying to avoid draining the depot as she has been so awesome of late. But she is really toeing the line here.

I’m actually still somewhat sick so I don’t think I’ll be back in office til Thursday/Friday at the soonest, if that impacts the advice. Half of me just wants to scale back another 0.25, but I’ve not seen a cycle so consistently low from her like this one. And with the added necessary vigilance with the IAA, maybe 0.5 is the way to go. I can always bump her back up.

I am also aware that regardless, I’ll have to stay vigilant tonight :coffee:
 
If you shoot full dose, do the reduction tonight. It is so much easier to go back up than fight the lows. Especially on a somewhat higher dose.
 
Wow, Bell, look at those numbers! That's amazing.
Seth, I am glad you are doing better, but yes, do not test too soon, you should definitely stay home :bighug::bighug:
 
Yes, I'd try the 0.5 unit reduction. If it holds great, if not, you can increase by 0.25 units and see where her nadirs land before you go back into work.
 
Looks like Bell still has a bounce left in her. Shot the 7.25 dose tonight. Maybe we’ll both get a little break
 
If you shoot full dose, do the reduction tonight. It is so much easier to go back up than fight the lows. Especially on a somewhat higher dose.
Amen 100% on this.
Seth, for whatever its worth, I did 0.5 reduction when technically Minner had not earned it (but I was food fighting the 50s/60s) and then sprung into a lot of yellow so I went back up by 0.25 and within a few cycles was hitting the nadir in 70s. I think you were watching so this may be repetitive, just wanted to give some observations from the recent road traveled by the sister kitty.
 
Back
Top