Yit Leng
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-9-bui-bui-amps-364-1-346-pmps-331.267829/#post-2995505
Increase the dose to 1.25u for the AMPS.
Yesterday after AMPS, seeing some yellow but it got bounce back by evening.
Hopefully the 1.25u is able to control a little.
Increase the dose to 1.25u for the AMPS.
Yesterday after AMPS, seeing some yellow but it got bounce back by evening.
Hopefully the 1.25u is able to control a little.