2/03 Noogi - AMPS 335, +2 189, +7 88, AMPS 103

Helen + Noogi

Member Since 2025
Yesterday's post

Hope the week has started well for everyone.

Noogi shot up somewhat overnight after skipping yesterday's pm shot but then came down again during the course of today.

As he was borderline for this pm's shot I gave him 0.25 instead of skipping. Want to see if we can avoid the highs of last night. He was very active and hungry in the night - I didn't get much sleep. The new timed feeder arrived today, so tonight we try some snacks in the wee hours.
 
Last edited:
Hi Helen, good luck with the new feeder! I hope it helps getting Noogi to eat overnight.

I started using one for Ivy's snacks at +1, +2, +3 even when I am home so she would get used to eating from it.
Luckily, she is pretty good about eating snacks from it, especially if I go out or overnight she gets one snack and it's usually gone!

I hope he likes his snack dispenser!

Good luck with the dose and I hope you get some sleep tonight!!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Thank you Staci, and yes I did get some sleep!
Noogs didn't find the snack on his own, but when he whined for food I showed it to him and he ate. And I could easily get back to sleep.
Might need to add a little bell to the lid to alert him to its opening.
Pretty sure he will get the hang of it as he is very food motivated!
Hope you and Ivy has a good night.
 
Back
Top