Christie & Willie (GA)
Very Active Member
Posted over in LL too, but posting here because, well, this bean is slightly freaked!
Willie's PMPS was 63 (we test with an Alphatrak). AMPS was a 167, which has been pretty typical for the past few days since his dose increase Saturday am. Have given him dinner... usual raw diet with some Wellness mixed in. We're hanging out on the couch now... not sure how to proceed as we plan to also skip tomorrow's am shot as we're roadtripping.
Willie's PMPS was 63 (we test with an Alphatrak). AMPS was a 167, which has been pretty typical for the past few days since his dose increase Saturday am. Have given him dinner... usual raw diet with some Wellness mixed in. We're hanging out on the couch now... not sure how to proceed as we plan to also skip tomorrow's am shot as we're roadtripping.