19-Feb Mav AMBG Lo then 50 No shot|PMPS 342

Status
Not open for further replies.

Christie & Maverick

Member Since 2017
Last condo

Interesting start today, I have been suspecting some early morning shenanigans these past few nights, as I have been seeing lower than expected AMPS, looks like I need some later tests to see what he is really doing :rolleyes:.

I had a heck of a time this morning, Mav gets impatient for blood tests when he is lower, so I figured we'd likely be low blues or maybe high green. Seeing Lo was not fun :eek:, retested and got 50. He seemed ok, no symptoms, but I decided to not shoot as I suspected he was somewhere between Lo and 50. Fed him some breakfast -1/4 can of 9% with 1 1/2 tsp of FF 12%.

+13=115, he's had a good run on 1.5u, thoughts on taking a reduction tonight?
 
Poor guy, he's up to 349 and six more hours to go...so much for the depot :(, I thought at least that would carry him through the no shot.
 
Well, PMPS wasn't hideous, shot reduced dose tonight of 1.25u. Hoping we get back on track, in hindsight, I should have shot at +1 this morning, but getting a Lo at AMPS really freaked me out.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top