Marj & Djoko
Member Since 2020
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/17-3-pmps-14-3-djoko-reduced-dose.227161/#post-2544563
Hello, I gave DJ 1U yesterday and it does not seem enough.
I will go back to 1.25U and monitor him.
Hello, I gave DJ 1U yesterday and it does not seem enough.
I will go back to 1.25U and monitor him.
Last edited:
