19/10 Bui Bui AMPS 378 +6 234 PMPS 169 +1 187 +2 110 +3 121

No. He hasn't earned a reduction. Also, the depot would still affect the cycle even if you reduced. Can your folks get a couple of scans before bed?
 
Back
Top