Colleen & Pantera
Member Since 2020
I really need some help with Ruddy's BG#. I feel so defeated, he is not coming down and I am worried. He is eating only low carb beyond pate or FF cod sole and shrimp. He had a recent blood test and he has high cholesterol and his BG was 22 (396). I am finding it hard to get him to come up to eat other than breakfast and dinner. What can I do? Do I keep increasing his lantus until his bg# stabilize? I have TR on profile but I have been keeping him on longer time frame to see if it was helping?