19/10 Bailie amps 261+3 259

Baillie's numbers look good! That was a quick recovery from those limes and skipped shot! :woot:

Did you give 4.5U last night or is that a typo in the SS.
 
So glad to see she's back in the blues and greens after that black skipped shot. I don't like seeing red but I really get freaked out seeing black! lol She's a trooper! And so are you! :)
 
Back
Top