Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 18, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...28-9-151-11-270-amps-360.268529/#post-3000708 Reduce dose to 2U
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...28-9-151-11-270-amps-360.268529/#post-3000708 Reduce dose to 2U
Yit Leng Member Since 2022 Sep 19, 2022 #4 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Congrats on the reduction Click to expand... Actually with the numbers now, i could be happy for nothing though. Hopefully like what bhooma said, its a bounce and will stable in a few cycles..
Diane Tyler's Mom said: Congrats on the reduction Click to expand... Actually with the numbers now, i could be happy for nothing though. Hopefully like what bhooma said, its a bounce and will stable in a few cycles..