19/09 Bailie PMPS 54

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
I don’t know what to do. I’ve tested my cat and he’s going down now he’s 54. I don’t know whether to shoot or not.Its time for his shot I’ve tested for three times and with held food and he keeps going down I have had to feed him . Don’t know what to do about his shot he’s on TR
 
Back
Top