hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
? - 18/03 Maggie AMPS 360 / +3 270 / +5 270
I’m getting increasingly concerned, Maggie seems to be getting worse every day since we reduced the dose to 0.50u. It’s so frustrating
I’m getting increasingly concerned, Maggie seems to be getting worse every day since we reduced the dose to 0.50u. It’s so frustrating
