19/01/2022 - Whiskey AMPS=194 +2=209 +4=94 +8=97 PMPS=86

I’d increase to .50.
Thanks, I was actually going to do a post in the next 2 days asking about a dose increase - will increase from tonight and try a curve on Friday - 2 days in, dose increase should be doing it's thing by then.
 
You won’t need to do a full curve. You test enough to catch the nadir. Good luck with the increase.
OK, thanks, her BG is spiking today and I am 99% sure I did not do a fur shot, so I am keeping an eye on it a bit today, will do a +4 just now
 
upload_2022-1-19_8-50-57.gif


Congrats on shooting your first green!
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-1-19_8-50-57.gif
    upload_2022-1-19_8-50-57.gif
    18.4 KB · Views: 68
Back
Top