Thanks, I was actually going to do a post in the next 2 days asking about a dose increase - will increase from tonight and try a curve on Friday - 2 days in, dose increase should be doing it's thing by then.I’d increase to .50.
OK, thanks, her BG is spiking today and I am 99% sure I did not do a fur shot, so I am keeping an eye on it a bit today, will do a +4 just nowYou won’t need to do a full curve. You test enough to catch the nadir. Good luck with the increase.
Brought her up to 0.5.I’d increase to .50.
That preshot looks great! Dont panic you've got what you needBrought her up to 0.5.
But paranoid as her PMPS is one of the lowest ever.
Will do normal +1 snack and +2 and +3 tests tonight.
