18 Sep 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=119 +4=85 +7=88 PMPS=83 +2=85 +2.5=86

Mildly freaked out at shooting at 83 at night! Anyway gave her a full dose. Will monitor at +2 or +2.5.
 
Back
Top