18-Oct Mav AMPS 193|+6.5 90|PMPS 410|+4 394

Status
Not open for further replies.
:woot:Go Maverick!!!
i haz excitment.jpg
 
Nice day for Maverick. :cool:Since you are following TR, he does have a little room for an increase. Maybe on the weekend when you've got time to monitor.
Thanks, Wendy. I was going to ask, since I am fairly new to TR, I agree the weekend will be a good opportunity. Slightly OT...I'll be finished my current job in 1 week, while Mav is doing pretty well overall, I can focus on him a bit more, and see if we can get him into some really great numbers since I'll be able to monitor all I want :)

PMPS =410...I think he just likes to give me exciting numbers in a dramatic fashion...hoping he's just on a wee bounce :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top