18 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=121 +5.5=68 +8=117 PMPS=101

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by stannarp, Aug 18, 2022.

  1. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    Hi all,

    Previous thread here:

    17 Aug 2022

    0.25u

    Regards,

    Patricia
     
  2. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    Is it too early to be looking at a reduction - from the way she's looking at the moment I think it could go either way, she seems to be holding in green for quite a lot longer after nadir (hers is usually +6), so I could hold on 0.25u for a few more days, or should I start thinking about where to find 0.10u on those minuscule syringes again? :p
     
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I would hold the dose a little longer. Maybe another couple of days? She is indeed looking good :)
     
    stannarp likes this.
  4. stannarp

    stannarp Member

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2021
    That is kind of what I was thinking, gives her little Hissey pancreas more time to heal before I challenge it again ;)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Exactly :)
     
    stannarp likes this.

Share This Page